don’t take our word for it…

 

read what our clients had to say!

testimonials

View our latest client reviews below…

  • Its my pleasure to confidently highly recommend luketom.com I had every faith in them designing and developing my website janelizabeth.co.uk The communication with Luke was excellent throughout the whole process and I know I can just pick up the phone or pop in if I want something added or changed.

    thumb Jane Radford
    2/26/2019

    Luke and Tom were both very helpful in designing and developing a website fit for purpose very efficiently - they understood exactly what I wanted. The after sales support has also been excellent, correcting a my couple of issues within hours of contacting them. Excellent - highly recommended.

    thumb Matt Mitchell
    2/22/2019
  • SUPERB SERVICE! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND LUKETOM. FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND TECHNICALLY GIFTED. GOT OUR NEW SITE UP IN NEXT TO NO TIME. WE’RE ALREADY RECEIVING ENQUIRIES JUST A COUPLE OF DAYS AFTER COMPLETION. COULDN’T ASK FOR ANY MORE… THANKS GUYS!😀

    thumb Mark Wheatley
    2/20/2019

    Thank you so much for all your outstanding hard work on making our website look amazing. We really appreciate everything you have done for us! 😃

    thumb Lucie Smith
    2/20/2019
  • 4 star review  LukeTom were very good at understanding the look and feel that I wanted for Bay Wellbeing and came up with great ideas - I am pleased with the end result. They are also very friendly and helpful, which is always a bonus!

    thumb Sara Caselton-Bone
    6/28/2018

    5 star review  I would highly recommend Luke Tom Web design. I found them to be very professional and efficient and they have created me a fantastic website that exceeded expectations. Thanks again guys!

    thumb Phil Deare
    4/10/2018
  • 5 star review  Really impressed and happy with my website that Luketom designed and built. They provide a first class service and always turn jobs and queries around quickly and efficiently. I recommend Luketom to my clients and my friends. Harry Holman

    thumb Harry Holman
    4/10/2018

    5 star review  We at Captured Moments couldn't recommend LukeTom highly enough , from our first call through to the end result a superb professional technically brilliant website we were impressed with their service and understanding of our needs and Luke & Tom went that extra mile to achieve our ambitious standards. I would give them 10 stars they are Masters of their craft!

    thumb Keith Foster
    4/10/2018
  • 5 star review  Luke and Tom did a fantastic job updating our old website in double quick time, as we needed a new look post a financing deal in Q3 2017.They always respond quickly and efficiently and we would definitely recommend them to all.Thanks from the team at Brazilian Nickel, looking forward to working with you further in 2018.Anne

    thumb Anne Oxley
    1/04/2018

    5 star review  I have worked with LukeTom on a couple of occasions now. They are professional and have keen eye for detail. They come highly recommended from me. Thank you again LukeTom for your work on our most current Website.

    thumb Mike Lewis
    1/04/2018
  • 5 star review  I have just had my website redone by luketom they did a great job and all my requests were met and exceeded, thank you for all your hard work. you guy did a great job would definitely use again and recommend to others!Phil Chefshare recruitment

    thumb Phil Heydon
    10/12/2017

    5 star review  Luke & Tom helped us from start to finish and created a fab website, updating our old one. We were clueless and painfully slow at making decisions and they helped guide us through the process with a friendly voice at the end of the phone. They are now also helping us raise our social media profile, so the support is ongoing. Thanks guys!

    thumb Gemma Fisher-Sage
    8/23/2017
  • 5 star review  I needed a new Website in a hurry , Luke & Tom created a visually excellent site, a very good layout, making it easy on the eye. There was a lot of details to be placed upon the site, difficult being a dance site, but without making it look overloaded it seems very easy to read. The pictures are very well placed. A good job in only a week !!!! many thanks and good responses to the site too.

    thumb Rosemary Woodwark
    8/19/2017

    5 star review  Thanks to both Luke & Tom for your patience and vision in creating a lovely website for me! I would fully recommend them. �

    thumb Nicola Sharp
    8/16/2017
  • 5 star review  Luke and Tom have done a great job creating our new website - they are really easy to talk to and very responsive. Changes were made quickly without any issues. Our website was for a dental practice that we have recently purchased from a colleague. The website is for South Devon Dental - please have a look and see the great job that they have done for yourself.I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and colleagues.AndySouth Devon Dental.

    thumb Andy Rochester
    8/12/2017

    5 star review  After 4 years of excellent service from LukeTom it was time to rebrand and enhance my website to make it mobile friendly. Yet again LukeTom have delivered. They are very friendly and approachable, nothing's too much trouble. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services, they will not disappoint.

    thumb Andy Slough
    8/09/2017
  • 5 star review  Luke & Tom have done an amazing job with my new Riviera Walkies website. They were helpful & creative from start to finish & it's turned out even better than I hoped for. I walked in the office with no real ideas & they have used all their experience to create an informative, easy to use, eye catching site. Can't recommend them highly enough. Thankyou!

    thumb Jo Maunder
    4/28/2017

    5 star review  Great work by LukeTom on the French Hair & Beauty website. They captured the desired image that i was looking for to promote the salon in a fresh & original way.......top work guys! Thank you

    thumb Leah French
    4/19/2017
  • 5 star review  Luke & Tom did an amazing job designing and building our new website. They took my ideas and turned them into the best website! (I think anyway! :P) I love our new website and have had great feedback on it.The guys are very professional and their support is amazing, whenever we need help with something they respond straight away and are always willing to help.. no matter how daft our questions may be! Such friendly, lovely people to work with & I would 100% recommend them to anyone.

    thumb Paige Bartlett
    3/20/2017

    5 star review  I have been working with LukeTom for over a year now and find them professional, intuitive and have provided me with nothing but excellent results.Not only are they capable of creating stunning websites but they also understand the bigger picture of what a website really needs to do. I would definitely recommend them plus, they a friendly bunch too!

    thumb Michelle Roberts
    3/17/2017

View our latest client reviews below…

  • Its my pleasure to confidently highly recommend luketom.com I had every faith in them designing and developing my website janelizabeth.co.uk The communication with Luke was excellent throughout the whole process and I know I can just pick up the phone or pop in if I want something added or changed.

    thumb Jane Radford
    2/26/2019
  • Luke and Tom were both very helpful in designing and developing a website fit for purpose very efficiently - they understood exactly what I wanted. The after sales support has also been excellent, correcting a my couple of issues within hours of contacting them. Excellent - highly recommended.

    thumb Matt Mitchell
    2/22/2019
  • SUPERB SERVICE! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND LUKETOM. FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND TECHNICALLY GIFTED. GOT OUR NEW SITE UP IN NEXT TO NO TIME. WE’RE ALREADY RECEIVING ENQUIRIES JUST A COUPLE OF DAYS AFTER COMPLETION. COULDN’T ASK FOR ANY MORE… THANKS GUYS!😀

    thumb Mark Wheatley
    2/20/2019
  • Thank you so much for all your outstanding hard work on making our website look amazing. We really appreciate everything you have done for us! 😃

    thumb Lucie Smith
    2/20/2019
  • 4 star review  LukeTom were very good at understanding the look and feel that I wanted for Bay Wellbeing and came up with great ideas - I am pleased with the end result. They are also very friendly and helpful, which is always a bonus!

    thumb Sara Caselton-Bone
    6/28/2018
  • 5 star review  I would highly recommend Luke Tom Web design. I found them to be very professional and efficient and they have created me a fantastic website that exceeded expectations. Thanks again guys!

    thumb Phil Deare
    4/10/2018
  • 5 star review  Really impressed and happy with my website that Luketom designed and built. They provide a first class service and always turn jobs and queries around quickly and efficiently. I recommend Luketom to my clients and my friends. Harry Holman

    thumb Harry Holman
    4/10/2018
  • 5 star review  We at Captured Moments couldn't recommend LukeTom highly enough , from our first call through to the end result a superb professional technically brilliant website we were impressed with their service and understanding of our needs and Luke & Tom went that extra mile to achieve our ambitious standards. I would give them 10 stars they are Masters of their craft!

    thumb Keith Foster
    4/10/2018
  • 5 star review  Luke and Tom did a fantastic job updating our old website in double quick time, as we needed a new look post a financing deal in Q3 2017.They always respond quickly and efficiently and we would definitely recommend them to all.Thanks from the team at Brazilian Nickel, looking forward to working with you further in 2018.Anne

    thumb Anne Oxley
    1/04/2018
  • 5 star review  I have worked with LukeTom on a couple of occasions now. They are professional and have keen eye for detail. They come highly recommended from me. Thank you again LukeTom for your work on our most current Website.

    thumb Mike Lewis
    1/04/2018

call us today on

01803 213955

let’s get started…

…and create something great together!

find us here

feel free to give us a call or simply drop in and see us…